Monday, 21 March 2011

Two Live ones from Penryn

Two new songs from our set at Miss Peapod's on 19/3/11 opening for Arbouretum. This is the first show by the 5 man line up of Hugh Cowling (drums), Ed Sanders (violin), Jack Kindred Boothby (bass and backing vox), David Morris (acoustic and vocal) and Simon Drinkwater (electricity). Follow the links to download for free.

No comments:

Post a Comment